Letting Go

Usually, I don’t do this shit: ingredients really are “non-food” items…

“Crab” salad: you know that “flavoured pollock” 💩

So much poop in here, solittlecare

But you know what? #yolo and #lettinggo feels better.


Everything in moderation, even moderation is good. If this is my “treat”, then so be it. I really do enjoy this salad, and I really don’t have very much at all bc my body doesn’t like too much (probs knows it has yick stuff in der).

I like a little bit, life’s spicy when you follow your intuition.

#TEAMGETMELSPERIODBACK

Leave a Reply

