Berry Omelette

Think you’ll need to scroll for this recipe? Omelette that sliiiideeee…yum:  Omelette this AM because Toronto is cold.
photo (5)
Serves 1
Time: like, 7 minutesuntilheaven
Ingredients:
Omelette:
2-3 eggs
1 Tsp vanilla extract
Pinch of Nutmeg
I added a ginseng package
Sea salt
Toppings:
Berries
Maca pow
Cacao nibs
Bee pollen
Drizzled with coconut cream
Directions:
Heat some coconut oil/butter in pan. Fry omelette. Plate- add toppings and fold.
Eat.

 

NOW the post tidbit, because I know you just wanted the damn recipe #amiright?  Feeling feelings is new, I have been on a smoothie kick, and this AM I gave myself the space to feel that I wanted something else, my usual habit of routinized food prep paved way to an unsettled feeling inside my gut telling me I didn’t want a smoothie.  This is so good, learning to feel, to use my intuition.

Leave a Reply

